[Makaveli] Makaveli in this...
Killuminati, all through your body The blow's like a twelve gauge shotty Uhh, feel me! And God said he should send his one begotten son to lead the wild into the ways of the man Follow me; eat my flesh, flesh and my flesh
Makaveli Come with me, Hail Mary nigga Run quick see, what do we have here Now, do you wanna ride or die La dadada, la la la la
[Verse One]
Makaveli I ain't a killer but don't push me Revenge is like the sweetest joy next to gettin pussy Picture paragraphs unloaded, wise words bein quoted Peeped the weakness int he rap game and sewed it Bow down, pray to God hoping that he's listenin Seein niggaz comin for me, to my diamonds, when they glistenin Now pay attention, rest in peace father I'm a ghost in these killin fields Hail Mary catch me if I go, let's go deep inside the solitary mind of a madman who screams in the dark Evil lurks, enemies, see me flee Activate my hate, let it break, to the flame Set trip, empty out my clip, never stop to aim Some say the game is all corrupted, fucked in this shit Stuck, niggaz is lucky if we bust out this shit, plus mama told me never stop until I bust a nut Fuck the world if they can't adjust It's just as well, Hail Mary
[Chorus 2X]
[Verse Two]
Makaveli Penetentiaries is packed with promise makes Never realize the precious time the bitch niggaz is wastin Instutionalized I lived my life a product made to crumble But too hardened for a smile, we're too crazy to be humble, we ballin Catch me father please, cause I'm fallin, in the liquor store That's the Hennessee I hear ya callin, can I get some more? Hail til I reach Hell, I ain't scared Mama checkin in my bedroom; I ain't there I got a head with no screws in it, what can I do One life to live but I got nuttin to lose, just me and you on a one way trip to prison, sellin drugs We all wrapped up in this livin, life as Thugs To my homeboys in Quentin Max, doin they bid Raise hell to this real shit, and feel this When they turn out the lights, I'll be down in the dark Thuggin eternal through my heart, now Hail Mary nigga
[Chorus 2X]
[Verse Three:]
(Young Noble)
They got a APB, out on my Thug family Since the Outlawz run these streets, like these skanless freaks Our enemies die now, walk around half dead Head down, K blasted off Hennessee and Thai Tryin it, mixed it, now I'm twisted blisted and high Visions of me, Thug livin gettin me by Forever live, and I multiply survived by Thugs When I die they won't cry unless they comin with slugs Peep the whole scene and whatever's goin on around me Brain kinda cloudy, smoked out feelin rowdy Ready to wet the party up, and whoever in that motherfucker Nasty new street, slugger my heat seeks suckers on the regular mashin in a black Ac Integ-ra Cock back, sixty seconds til the draw that's when I'm dead in ya Feet first, you got a nice gat but my heat's worse From a Thug to preachin church, I gave you love now you eatin dirt Needin work, and I ain't the nigga to put you on Cause word is bond when I was broke I had to hustle til dawn That's when sun came up, there's only one way up hold ya head and stay up, to all my niggaz get ya pay and weight up If it's on then it's on, we break beat-breaks Outlawz on a paper chase, can you relate to this shit I don't got, be the shit I gotta take Dealin with fate, hoping God don't close the gate If it's on then it's on, we break beat-breaks Outlawz on a paper chase, can you relate to this shit I don't got, be the shit I gotta take Dealin with fate, hoping God don't close the gate
[Chorus] (repeats in background)
(Prince Ital)
We've been traveling on this wavy road Long time til I be take off this load But we ride, ride it like a bullet Hail Mary, Hail Mary We won't worry everyting will come real Free like the bird in the tree We won't worry everyting will come real Yes we free like the bird in the tree We runnin from the penetentiary This is the time for we liberty Hail Mary, Hail Mary
Westside, Outlawz, Makaveli the Don, Solo, Killuminati, 7 Days

Death Row

Tupac rip

Send comments or suggestions to: KurupThaKingPin@juno.com
Copyright 1998-1999DJ TicT